## 2018 ADCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AGM WRAP-UP MEETING

(immediately following Membership Meeting)

June 16, 2018

## \*designates member absence

President - Greg Dickens Vice Pres - Lesa Reid IPP - Jim Woehl Secretary - Carole Nirosky Treasurer - Jim Smith Registrar - Jill Delaney Webmaster - Ray Delaney Youth Dir Elissa Emmons-Sawyer
Parliamentarian - David Jones
Bulletin Editor – Brent
Region 1 – Rebecca Gygax
Region 2 – Laaci Louderback
Region 4 – Joel Dowty
Region 6 – Jeff Chambers

Region 7 – Robin Welch Region 8 – Doug Loyd Region 9 – Kim Newswanger Region 10 – Patrick Mitchell Region 11 -Region 12 – Terry Sprague

- 1. IPP Jim Woehl welcomed everyone including elected Directors at large, Kimberly Jepsen and Danny Collins.
- 2. Nominations President:
  - Lesa Reid nominated by Joel Dowty, Robin Welch 2<sup>nd</sup>.
  - Pat Mitchell nominated by Elissa Emmons, Jim Smith 2<sup>nd</sup>.

Vice President -

- Joel Dowty nominated by Jim Woehl, Terry Sprague 2<sup>nd</sup>.
- 3. BOD Executive Session for the Election of Officers and retention of Staff Positions
  - Elected:

President: Lesa ReidVice President: Joel Dowty

Retained on Staff:

Secretary: Carole Nirosky
 Treasurer: Jim Smith
 Registrar: Jill Delaney
 Web Master: Ray Delaney